Edible Flowers / Blog / Need Supply Co.

Everyone knows I am so in love with flowers and especially edible ones.  France is such a treasure of candied flower treats!  I want to create something special and I am listening in my heart for the flavors, colors and soul of Saint Marie De Monfort’s birth place to inspire me.

Today I am exploring the scents, music, flowers and soul of the region where Saint Louis Marie De Monfort  was born.  Everyone knows I am so in love with flowers and especially edible ones.  France is such a treasure of candied flower treats!

I want to create something special and I am listening in my heart for the flavors, colors and soul of Saint Louis  Marie De Monfort’s birth place to inspire me.  I first think of strawberries, vanilla and a magical golden effortless syrup of music.

There is a wonderful golden tea from Darjeeling.  I was only able to purchase 1 kilo.  It was rare and so delightful.  These precious teas, do not need the addition of flowers really, because they were fed flowers from the inception of their  first seedlings by the Gods and the Snow Leopards at night.  The mountains of the Himalaya’s are utterly fecund with a delicate fiery grace within the air itself.  The soil has a rich yet delicate spice.  The magnolias and magical plants are in fact the base for Mary Magdalene’s famous ointment.

   Alas?  Now…. I have an idea?  perhaps’ I will try to acquire some of this precious tea and make a special batch of candy and desserts strawberries and flowers in Saint Marie de Montfort.   I pray for his bright blessings upon us and especially for someone special, that he hear our prayers.

This is a magical site, I do so adore.  It is filled with the love, merriment, vigor and expertise of a wise group of magicians.

Edible Flowers / Blog / Need Supply Co..

Edible Flowers / Blog / Need Supply Co..

//

//

Leave a Reply

