Absorbed in the gems of Angels.

I feel alone, at times around people? I feel less the magical world  of angels. and the sparkling,  lilac scented, confectionery jewels within the alpha waves of stars. Perhaps it is the introvert in me.? No matter ones personality type. It’s just as well, to try to  believe in the best within a person. Even when they do not. For this? We need an army of angels, my Sister would say.

I find, it’s not easy to find the more delicate octaves of pure inspiration and love. It’s so easy to be full of calumny. I remember my sister telling me something along these lines, when she and I would stretch. She would say? Pretend that your head is pulled by a string of invisible stars. Maybe she did not say that? But it is a ballet technique of always remaining upright. Mother Mary, Our Lady. She is my recent, ever graceful guide. Mary is always seen, stepping on the head of the snake. The snake represents, our base or lower emotional limbic states. Fast thinking and shallow breathing, reactivity. The poor Ouroboros or snake? Just as the Raven? The snake always gets a bad rap in terms of metaphors, in Western culture so to speak and no so much in the East.  The dragon is very superior to the snake in their eyes and it is pure chaos in terms of Western ideology.

However we look at at? It’s been easy, as I am sure it is for many? To let the frenzies in da house. Illness becomes rampant. It gets harder and harder to do good, which ultimately means for me?  What is best for everyone. Our mind should be a place of serenity, just as our homes. I call on Mother Mary to help me rise above my restless soul. A zen master, whose name I cannot remember at all. He has a strange theory in terms of evolution. He felt that as the spine became upright. Like a channel powered vertically. Our brains, began to change shapes, based on pure physics. During meditation, the mind and the spine is always beginning in the upright position. As all the thoughts evaporate, like burnt pop corn kernels and sputtering clunking fumes? It is as if we are planted into the purest soil, as rich as chocolate. I find that even the air that I breathe seems scented with almonds, jasmine, roses and violets. It is as if the angels are announcing they are arriving.

Mother Marty is always head commander. I choose to see her beauty in everyone. I choose to believe we are all intrinsically created for good and beauty. When God takes away our schedules and plans? He does not always consult with me first. Alas, I must believe somehow? He has something better in mind, that I simply as of yet, cannot see. Angels, help me accept that so many things, simply do not make much sense. Not even in a Dr Seuss world.

Alas, these are some wondrous and inspiring angels. All that we need and depend upon to survive, has very little to do with negative energy. We bit into a strawberry? We know that God is going to be good. It is not going to be toxic or burn our lips. We all depend, ever so much upon the kindness of an infinitely compassionate source. From where and what? We shall never know. I see Mother Mary in a strawberry! What would life be like , if the sun got into a rancid mood and decided not to rise? What is the flowers, all decided to hide? We are helplessly, hopelessly , dependent upon all that we take for granted. God’s love.

Sometimes, luck? Even when it seems we least expect it fall into our lap like a windfall, from an omnipotent King. The story of the King whom forgave a poor subjects debt. But that very same subject, was less merciful or compassionate with a man whom owed him a small portion. The parable, goes that the King raged about and took the luck away from the less than grateful subject for persecuting another, just after he was so very blessed indeed. I just want to stay on the side of court with angels, even if my road is rough and i don’t always know why? They say, we cannot all be able to bear the burdens of this world at once, or no one could have any fun at all.

Therefore, it is a privilege to not suffer, but carry some of the burdens in this life. Burdens, which are part of life. Some God may have decided simply are not strong enough to carry a specific task.  No matter what God gives me?   There shall always be immeasurable grace and guidance, to help us thru the difficult phases. Everything happens for a reason, and usually it is to remind us, to stay clear from harms way in the long run.  Be about beauties business!  I had a job that encouraged violence and mayhem.  Our boss? She made it easy to hurt each other.  She would bounce pay checks or with hold  pay.  Give to some and not to others, like a horrific dog fight. She was the authority figure and she brought out the worst in everyone. When I finally left that job?  She missed me so much?  She moved her new business next door to me!  I loved her, but it’s a shame when we are encouraged to be beastly or as my neighbor says “Sweety Beast”  God might have a plan, where we will not make a tragic mistake and disfigure our soul, once and for all.  When we  take the path of destruction? We harm ourselves the most, when we choose to abuse others. Because we are no longer amongst the beauty and balance of angels. Meet the crew. Reclaim your innocence and original mind of beauty.  Look for what is a blessing in disguise.

//

//

//

//

//

//

Leave a Reply

