La Dame Aux Camelias POB 2008

Who needs words when you have ballet?  Alas, it is preaching to the converted when it comes to camellias.  Tea is the rose of the camellias of my heart. I love camellias and I came to the notion of La D. A. C. upon perusing over Shelby of a Tu Tu with tea?  There is a wonderful photo of Shelby looking quite sublime which got me on the trail of the Chanel CoCo Rosie strewn Verdi perfumed blvd. I have not watched all of this 2008 version yet, but it has already made me wonder a lot about love.

La Dame Aux Camelias POB 2008 – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

