St. Philomena Medal Set

 

Shop Philomenafamily St. Philomena Medal Set.

It doesn’t really matter why, I simply love you Saint Philomena.

There are lies and there are absurdities. When ever I pray, and all is so clear in my heart as to my deepest wishes, dreams and realizations?  Whenever I see the depths of majestic glory? It’s as if there were some elusive force destined to make me suddenly fool of myself, Denying all that I love if even in public. I know that some great men of have sold their birthright for a bowl of lentils, denied God 3x as did Peter and most of the apostles were pretty rough around the edges, even killers.  I must remind myself to forgive my own absurdity if even bad advertisement for the heavenly.  That only serves to impress me all the more how and why you are a Saint, Blessed Saint Philomena.  How you were born with a heart of divinity.

Pray for us sweet and precious Saint Philomena.

Leave a Reply

