How to frost a rose on a cupcake, video | Created by Diane

These are by far my favorite cupcakes

Here is my first video on how to recreate them:

The link will take you to YouTube to view it.

How to frost a rose cupcake video

Please do not use the image of my cupcakes without giving proper credit. We all learned in grade school, don’t take things that belong to others. I was shocked and surprised to see a local bakery use my photograph for my cupcakes on their Ad Campaign. It’s not flattering to see my work stolen.

I create recipes and ideas and I’d love for you to make them for yourself. Images and recipes are copyrighted, it’s wrong to steal them

via How to frost a rose on a cupcake, video | Created by Diane.

Leave a Reply

