La Luz de Rosas Roja

Get your Medieval musings on with your lunar blush.  The stark ramblings of fallen flowers.  Just squint and hold your breath.  Vogue and hope a new age inspector does not catch you not breathing your Kundalini yoga fire breath!  I am in the mood for sticking my toes into a strange club in Berlin?  Oh, no changed my mind!  I am going to get some chocolate and tea instead.  When I was in Germany when I was 17?  I had the silly idea to watch German vampire movies and then go to beer factories for tours.  Oh my goodness!  Did I need a strong cup of coffee the next morning in Hamburg!  Oh who knows maybe I was in Denmark at the Carlsberg Elephant zoo of beer.  My life is no longer as decadent. Well, I’m from sunny California honey and we can get weary of wearing flowers in our hair like a San Francisco treat!

Leave a Reply

