A rose shaped New Moon

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It has been a slightly startling shift intoi fall….     Getting chilly.  I spent so much of the day contemplating the meaning of Jewish new years, it’s fascinating.  Then the guilt of it all spooked me!  Alas, I am Japanese enough to already possess an intensely serious and meticulous mind.  I feel that it’s beautiful to take advantage of all of the wisdom of the ages.  Japanese New Years is terrifically serious too!  Alas, I am now researching for the love of my life and religion truly which is tea! I am looking for all the ingredients to illustrate a special subject which is tea and lovers.  In the mean time fly fly and swoon thru the day with lovliness and beauty.

Leave a Reply

