i pray for a Mozart jewelicious rain

i swore to myself once that i would never copy brilliant quotes to appear that I myself were clever! As if i could somehow be brilliant too standing next to the words of an inspired soul. Alas! I am a fool and please share some of my foolish heart. I miss my loved ones and pray its true that Einstein says energy can never be destroyed thus soul. Whom might have achieved more for those mortals,’People Who Play God: How Ultra-Authorities Enslave the Hearts, Minds and Souls of Their Victims “[Paperback] I pray for rain of beautiful mozart and freedom to imagine.

Leave a Reply

