The freedom of undressing ones conscience

Confession is never for the confessor but for the sanity of the heart. I never noticed until suddenly that sanitation includes the word sanity! When I was a child the sacrament of confession was terrifying.  In fact it led to my returning to public school. How I became Catholic is far too impossible to fathom.  If anyone can handle a bee-bop non sequiter?  My new Chinese celebrity hairdresser said ‘Dahling you have European hair’   I thought about it and my Grandmother is from Ireland and the fluffy cotton candy hair I possess compared to my family?  Must be genetic how I became Catholic thus a confessor.  Here is the modern worlds solution and I like it very much!

1345228145502-74NS3T8RMJ8UDB6S1L9E · A White Carousel.

Leave a Reply

