meditation retreat » Travel Photography Blog on Yoga, Meditation and Hinduism | Vedic Odyssey Spiritual Adventures

The inner jewels.... Visit them often I remind myself*

We learned this on our most recent spiritual and culinary adventure in South India in January 2012. When I first saw it being made in front of me I thought to myself that this takes a lot of work and I was hesitant to try it. But having tried it a week ago and realized how fairly simple it is I’ve made it twice now.

Here’s the recipe and I hope you’ll give it a go. Photos below are from cooking class during our culinary tour in South India.

Ingredients for Kola Urundai (Lentil balls)

via meditation retreat » Travel Photography Blog on Yoga, Meditation and Hinduism | Vedic Odyssey Spiritual Adventures.

2 thoughts on “meditation retreat » Travel Photography Blog on Yoga, Meditation and Hinduism | Vedic Odyssey Spiritual Adventures

  1. Thanks , I have just been looking for info about this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?|What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are no longer actually much more well-preferred than you may be now. You are very intelligent.

Leave a Reply

